2022 SCHEDULE

All upcoming dates for live and virtual screenings are listed below.  Simply scroll through, find your location and click to reserve your tickets today.  Or, find your location on the map and link over to buy your tickets from there!

Fri. Jan 28 | Edison, NJ @ The New Jersey Convention Center | Live Event @ 7:00pm

Thurs. Feb 3 | Auburn Hill, MI @ Imagine Theater | Live Event @ 7:00pm

Fri. Feb 4 | Atlanta, GA @ Infinite Energy Center | Live Event @ 7:00pm

Fri. Feb 11 | Denver, CO @ Gaylord Rockies Resort & Convention Center | Live Event @ 7:00pm

Sat. Feb 19 | Wichita, KS @ Hope Church | Live Event @ 6:00pm

Fri. Feb 25 | Pleasanton, CA @ Alameda county Fairgrounds | Live Event @ 7:00pm

Tues. Mar 1 | Springville, NY @ Joylan Theater | Live Event @ 6:30pm

Tues. Mar 1 | Springville, NY | Virtual Event @ 6:30pm

Thurs. Mar 3 | Ogden, UT @ Ogden Eccles Conference Center | Live Event @ 7:00pm

Thurs. Mar 3 | Ogden, UT | Virtual Event @ 7:00pm

Sat. Mar 5 | Lancaster, PA @ Lancaster County Convention Center | Live Event @ 7:00pm

Thurs. March 10 | Seattle, WA @ Hula Hula | Live Event @ 7:00pm

Wed. March 16 | Arcata, CA @ Arcata Playhouse | Live Event @ 3:30pm

Wed. March 16 | Arcata, CA @ Arcata Playhouse *Second Screening* | Live Event @ 6:00pm

Tues. Mar 22 | Sanibel, FL @ Sanibel Community House | Live Event @ 6:00pm

Tues. Mar 22 | Sacramento, CA @ Tower Theatre | Live Event @ 6:00pm

Sat. Mar 26 | Wellsboro, PA @ Deane Center | Live Event @ 5:00pm

Wed. Apr. 13 | Winnipeg, MB @ The Park Theatre | Live Event @ 7:00pm

Fri. Apr. 22 | Marlborough, MA @ Royal Plaza Trade Center | Live Event @ 7:00pm

Sat. Apr. 23 | Walhalla, SC @ Walhalla Performing Arts Center | Live Event @ 7:00pm

Thurs. May 12 | St. John’s, NL @ Bruneau Centre MUN | Live Event @ 7:00pm

Fri. May 20 | Ketchum, ID @ Argyros Theater | Live Event @ 7:00pm

Mon. June 27 | Raleigh, NC @ Marbles IMAX | Live Event @ 7:00pm

Tues. Nov. 15 | Victoria, BC @ Robinson’s Outdoor Store | Live Event @ 7:00pm


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Fly Fusion Magazine, 111 7 Avenue S, Suite A, Cranbrook, BC, V1C 2J3, http://www.flyfusionmag.com. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact
ABOUT IF4™

IF4™ is the world’s leading fly-fishing film event, consisting of films produced by professional filmmakers from all corners of the globe and showcases the passion, lifestyle, and culture of fly fishing. Created by fly anglers for fly anglers, it is the gathering place of the fly-fishing community and a celebration of friendship, fly-fishing stories and stoke.

Our Sponsors