2021 SCHEDULE

All upcoming dates for live and virtual screenings are listed below.  Simply scroll through, find your location and click to reserve your tickets today.  Or, find your location on the map and link over to buy your tickets from there!

Fri. Apr. 16 | Sherbrooke, QC @ 7:00pm | Virtual Event 

Fri. Apr. 16 | Saskatoon, SK @ 7:00pm | Virtual Event 

Fri. Apr. 16 | Marlborough, MA @ 7:00pm | Virtual Event 

Tues. Apr. 20 | Winthrop, WA @ 6:00pm | Virtual Event 

Tues. Apr 20 | Winthrop, WA @ Barnyard Cinema | Live Event @ 2:00pm

Tues. Apr 20 | Winthrop, WA @ Barnyard Cinema | Live Event @ 6:00pm

Wed. Apr 21 | California @ 7:00pm | Virtual Event

Thurs. Apr 22 | Cape Cod, MA @ 7:00pm | Virtual Event

Fri. Apr. 23 | Saint-Jerome, QC @ 7:00pm | Virtual Event 

Fri. Apr. 23 | Lancaster, PA @ 7:00pm | Virtual Event 

Fri. Apr. 30 | Quebec, QC @ 7:00pm | Virtual Event 

Tues. May 4 | Bozeman, MT @ 7:00pm | Virtual Event 

Thurs. May 6 | Seattle, WA @ 7:00pm | Virtual Event 

Thurs. May 13 | Port Coquitlam, BC @ 7:00pm | Virtual Event 

Thurs. May 20 | St. John’s, NL @ 7:15pm | Virtual Event 

Tues. Jun 15 | Middleburg, VA @ National Sporting Library & Museum | Live Event @ 6:00pm

Sun. Jun. 27 | Raleigh, NC @ TBD | Virtual Event 

Sun. Jun. 27 | Raleigh, NC @ TBD | Live Event @ TBD

Thurs. July 15 | Middleburg, VA @ 6:00pm | Virtual Event

Sat. Jul. 24 | Rangeley, ME @ Bald Mountain Camps | Live Event @ 7:00pm

Fri. Aug. 6 | Rangeley, ME @ Bald Mountain Camps | Live Event @ 7:00pm

Fri. Aug. 27 | Rangeley, ME @ Lakeside Theater | Live Event @ 7:30pm

Sat. Aug 28 | Middleburg, VA @ National Sporting Library & Museum | Live Event @ 6:00pm

Sun. Sept. 5 | Rangeley, ME @ Narrow Gauge Drive In Cinema | Live Event @ 7:00pm

Thurs. Nov 11 | Bend, OR @ 10 Barrel East | Live Event @ 7:00pm

Thurs. Nov 18 | Eugene, OR @ Richard E Wildish Theater | Live Event @ 7:00pm

Select list(s) to subscribe to


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Fly Fusion Magazine, 111 7 Avenue S, Suite A, Cranbrook, BC, V1C 2J3, http://www.flyfusionmag.com. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact
ABOUT IF4™

IF4™ consists of short and feature length films produced by professional filmmakers from all corners of the globe, showcasing the passion, lifestyle and culture of fly-fishing. The films at this popular event are capturing the attention of anglers around the world.