2021 SCHEDULE

All upcoming dates for live and virtual screenings are listed below.  Simply scroll through, find your location and click to reserve your tickets today.  Or, find your location on the map and link over to buy your tickets from there!

Wed. Oct. 6 | Penticton, BC @ Slackwater Brewing | Live Event @ 7:00pm

Thurs. Oct. 14 | Winnipeg, MB @ Park Theatre | Live Event @ 7:00pm

Sat. Oct. 16 | Alaska | Virtual Event @ 7:30pm

Sat. Oct. 16 | Boone, NC @ Appalachian Theatre | Live Event @ 7:00pm

Fri. Oct. 22 | Altmar, NY @ Tailwater Lodge | Live Event @ 7:00pm

Sat. Oct. 23 | Kenai, AK @ Kenai Chamber of Commerce & Visitor Center | Live Event @ 5:30pm

Thurs. Oct. 28 | Spokane, WA @ Bing Theater | Live Event @ 7:00pm

Thurs. Oct. 28 | North Vancouver, BC @ Presentation House | Live Event @ 7:00pm

Thurs. Nov 11 | Bend, OR @ 10 Barrel East | Live Event @ 7:00pm

Thurs. Nov 18 | Eugene, OR @ Richard E Wildish Theater | Live Event @ 7:00pm

Thurs. Nov 18 | Albuquerque, NM @ Guild Cinema | Live Event @ 7:00pm

Thurs. Nov 18 | Albuquerque, NM | Virtual Event @ 7:00pm

Fri. Nov 19 | Parsippany, NJ @ Hilton Parsippany | Live Event @ 7:00pm

Fri. Nov 19 | Ogden, UT @ Peery Egyptian Theater | Live Event @ 7:00pm

Thurs. Nov 25 | Cranbrook, BC @ Landmark Cinemas | Live Event @ 7:00pm

Fri. Nov 26 | Kimberley, BC @ Kimberley Conference Centre | Live Event @ 7:00pm

2022 DATES

Fri. Jan 21 | Marlborough, MA @ Royal Plaza Trade Center | Live Event @ 7:00pm

Fri. Jan 28 | Edison, NJ @ The New Jersey Convention Center | Live Event @ 7:00pm

Fri. Feb 4 | Atlanta, GA @ Infinite Energy Center | Live Event @ 7:00pm

Fri. Feb 11 | Denver, CO @ Gaylord Rockies Resort & Convention Center | Live Event @ 7:00pm

Fri. Feb 25 | Pleasanton, CA @ Alameda county Fairgrounds | Live Event @ 7:00pm

Sat. Mar 5 | Lancaster, PA @ Lancaster County Convention Center | Live Event @ 7:00pm

Select list(s) to subscribe to


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Fly Fusion Magazine, 111 7 Avenue S, Suite A, Cranbrook, BC, V1C 2J3, http://www.flyfusionmag.com. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact
ABOUT IF4™

IF4™ consists of short and feature length films produced by professional filmmakers from all corners of the globe, showcasing the passion, lifestyle and culture of fly-fishing. The films at this popular event are capturing the attention of anglers around the world.